Fotografiska – Stockholm

IMG_6243

IMG_6244

IMG_6245

IMG_6246

IMG_6247

IMG_6248

IMG_6249

IMG_6251

Martin Schoeller- Close up

Martin Schneller is a young photographer from germany. His speciality are portraits of famous people. I really enjoyed the exhibition at the Fotografiska Museum in Stockholm. My favourite on is the portrait of Zlatan🙂 I bought the poster for my apartment.

More infos: http://fotografiska.eu

Martin Schneller ist ein junger deutscher Fotograf, der vor allem auf Portraits spezialisiert ist. Ich genoss seine Ausstellung und fand schnell mein Lieblingsbild, Zlatan🙂 Ich kaufte mir das Poster für meine eigenen 4 Wände.

Mehr Infos: http://fotografiska.eu

Schreibe einen Kommentar

