My Douchebag – Hugger 30 L

IMG_7752

IMG_7753

IMG_7755

IMG_7756

IMG_7757

IMG_7758

Got my first douchebag today. I choose the hugger 30 L. My current backpack was to small to carry all the schoolstuff and football trainingsclothes. So I decided to get a new one. Douchebag had the perfect one for me. He is bigger than mine, but not that enormous. The price was by 127 euros, which I think is acceptable. Hope he lasts long.🙂 I’m really happy with him.

More infos: https://douchebags.com/de/

Follow douchebags on Social Media : https://www.instagram.com/douchebags/?hl=de

Schreibe einen Kommentar

